Return to Nap Divider
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cot Dividers November 6, 2020
Reviewer: Alex Bishop from Connelly Springs, NC United States  
The teachers love them in the classroom.  They help keep spacing and are easy to clean in this new era.  We are able to receive them extremely quick as they are local to us.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product August 12, 2020
Reviewer: Hashem Araj from New York, NY United States  
It was just what we needed to help social distance the kids.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Dividers August 12, 2020
Reviewer: Kimberly Matthews from Chicago, IL United States  
please take out the payment just after the purchase has been made!!

You guys put my account in the negative!!!

You guys took extremely to long to take out the payment!!!

I hates that!!!

Note from Tree Enteprises:
We are so sorry for the problems this caused. We do not process payments until your products ship and while most of our orders ship within 24 hours, our dividers take quite a bit longer to ship.
We do hope you love your dividers!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Dividers August 12, 2020
Reviewer: Sylvia Fryson from South Holland, IL United States  
The idea of the nap dividers are great and the product is ok but I was expecting the see through part to be tighter.  It seems to have a lot of extra material on it as if it wasn’t cut correctly. If the children touch the clear part there hands can move the material quite a bit. I was expecting the clear part to be firmer

Note from Tree Enterprises:
I am so sorry you weren't happy with the dividers. I did want to let you know the reason for the loose vinyl. When we first started making the dividers, I wanted the vinyl to be very tight and firm, but because we have to stretch the material quite a bit to glue the base joint onto the frame, it became a point of failure and the vinyl ripped.
After multiple tries, we landed on a happy medium and unfortunately, it can't be any tighter for fear of tearing the vinyl.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shipping July 25, 2020
Reviewer: Pamela Humphrey from Oriskany, NY United States  
Once my order shipped it was super fast.  Thank you!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 20, 2020
Reviewer: MarĂ­a Soto from Waukegan , IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nap dividers June 23, 2020
Reviewer: Tina Westcott from Rome, NY United States  
Due to covid -19 I decided to look into cot dividers for the health of my children.   I found these at a way more reasonable price than Kaplan.    They are really good quality.   I would definitely recommend buying them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nap dividers June 22, 2020
Reviewer: Elener Farland from Blue Islsnd, IL United States  
Built nice and just what the state requires for nap time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 16, 2020
Reviewer: Sylvia Crews from Washington, DC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sheets and Cot Covers March 8, 2019
Reviewer: Cathy Calhoun from Richardson, TX United States  
We been using Tree Enterprises for 10 years and love their great customer services and materials they use for the sheets and cot covers.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items